Performance at the Cobourg Loft at 3:00 pm

Tickets $30 email to Ken Prue This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth Meagan Laurence

More at Cobourg Loft

Live performance by:

Laurence Kayaleh, Violin

Elizabeth Dolin, Cello

Meagan Milatz, Piano

Camille Saint-Saëns: Cello Sonata in C minor, No. 1, Op. 32
Edvard Grieg: Violin Sonata in F Major, No. 1, Op. 8
Robert Schumann: Trio No. 3 in G minor, Op. 110